Old Skoolie 1863: The Foundation

4 thoughts on “Old Skoolie 1863: The Foundation

  1. good stuff brother. how are some ideas for you. one thing I think about huge buildings digital libraries. giving away digital books of our history, general knowledge is important correlations.

    Like

    • I think that is a great idea. I think I am going to integrate that into the plan for the skoolie. I can literally just buy an external hard drive and make a library. All I would have to think about would be ways to distribute it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

